

Candidates who have participated to date:

Elizabeth Moro, Pennsylvania-District 7

James F. Henry, Florida-District 11

Joseph Kopser, Texas-District 21

Tom Taylor, Utah-District 4

Chris Richardson, California-District 7

Jeffrey Payne, Texas gubernatorial candidate

Richard L. Watkins, North Carolina-District 4

Mike DeCillis, New York-District 11

Mike Clark, Texas-District 31

Jason Westin, Texas-District 7

Rep. Paul Tonko, New York-District 20

Jon Powell, Texas-District 36

James Cargas, Texas-District 7

Sean Casten, Illinois-District 6

Stephen Jaffe, California-District 12

Chris Smith, Michigan-8

Lee Auman, Alabama-District 4

Travis Helm, Wyoming-At Large

Jay Sidie, Kansas-District 3

Elissa Slotkin, Michigan-District 8

Mikie Sherrill, NJ-District 11

Senator Bob Menendez, NJ-US Senate

Leslie Cockburn, VA-District 5

Rick Kennedy, TX-District 17

Jeff Jones, MI-District 12